Skip to content

Contact Us

Alchemy – University of Calgary
Photo Credits
Phone: 780-422-8162
Toll free in Alberta: 1-888-422-8160 (outside Edmonton only)
Email:Theatre Alberta
Library:Library

Follow Theatre Alberta on Facebook, Instagram, and Twitter!

Theatre Alberta
3rd Floor Percy Page Centre
11759 Groat Road
amiskwaciwâskahikan ᐊᒥᐢᑲᐧᒋᐋᐧᐢᑲᐦᐃᑲᐣ

Edmonton, AB
Canada T5M 3K6

Keri Mitchell, Executive Director
keri@theatrealberta.com

Kate Kosinski, Operations Coordinator
Contact Kate about Theatre Alberta membership and general Theatre Alberta questions/business.
kate@theatrealberta.com

Andrew Ritchie, Program Coordinator
Contact Andrew about Workshops by Request, Emerge, and Artstrek. 
andrew@theatrealberta.com

Simone A. Medina Polo, Marketing & Communications Coordinator
Contact Simone about the Theatre Alberta website, Playbill, Classifieds, and Social Media. 
simone@theatrealberta.com

Chris Profiri, Librarian
Contact Chris with all of your library questions and needs.
library@theatrealberta.com

Deborah Lee, Indigenous Theatre Library Collection Manager
Contact Deborah with for insight into our Indigenous Theatre Library Collection project.
deborah@theatrealberta.com

Jesse Del Fierro, Outreach & Parnerships Coordinator
Contact Jesse about Engagement Lab and outreach questions.
jesse@theatrealberta.com

Andrés Moreno, Outreach & Parnerships Coordinator
Contact Jesse about Engagement Lab and outreach questions.
andres@theatrealberta.com

Artstrek Program Assistant
Contact the Artstrek Program Assistant about Artstrek information and applications.
artstrek@theatrealberta.com

Jenna Rodgers, Artstrek Director
Contact Jenna about Artstrek direction and administration.
artstrekdirector@theatrealberta.com

Kasia Tomczak, Financial Administration
Contact Kasia about any financial inquiries.
finance@theatrealberta.com

Divider Image of Theatre Alberta Logo People Icons In Yellow, Green, and Dark Blue
Alberta

For 2024. Liberation.

As we wrap up 2023, we acknowledge the distress of anti-Arabism and anti-Semitism in various communities around the world. The horrific attack at the Supernova music festival on October 7

Skip to content