fbpx
Skip to content

Contact Us

Alchemy – University of Calgary
Photo Credits
Phone: 780-422-8162
Toll free in Alberta: 1-888-422-8160 (outside Edmonton only)
Email:Theatre Alberta
Library:Library

Follow Theatre Alberta on Facebook, Instagram, and Twitter!

Theatre Alberta
3rd Floor Percy Page Centre
11759 Groat Road

Edmonton, AB
Canada T5M 3K6

Keri Mitchell, Executive Director
keri@theatrealberta.com

Kate Kosinski, Office and Membership Coordinator
Contact Kate about Theatre Alberta membership, Artstrek registration, Classifieds submissions, and general Theatre Alberta questions/business.
kate@theatrealberta.com

Andrew Richie, Program Coordinator
Contact Andrew about Workshops by Request, Emerge, and Artstrek. 
andrew@theatrealberta.com

Simone A. Medina Polo, Marketing & Communications Coordinator
Contact Simone about the Theatre Alberta website, Playbill, Classifieds, and Social Media. 
simone@theatrealberta.com

Chris Profiri, Librarian
Contact Chris with all of your library questions and needs.
library@theatrealberta.com

Jesse Del Fierro, Outreach & Parnerships Coordinator
Contact Jesse about Engagement Lab and outreach questions.
jesse@theatrealberta.com

Andrés Moreno, Outreach & Parnerships Coordinator
Contact Jesse about Engagement Lab and outreach questions.
andres@theatrealberta.com

Julia van Dam, Artstrek Program Assistant
Contact Julia about Artstrek information and applications.
artstrek@theatrealberta.com

Jenna Rodgers, Artstrek Director
Contact Jenna about Artstrek direction and administration.
artstrekdirector@theatrealberta.com

Kasia Tomczak, Financial Administration
Contact Kasia about any financial inquiries.
finance@theatrealberta.comus

Divider Image of Theatre Alberta Logo People Icons In Yellow, Green, and Dark Blue
Theatre Alberta logo
Edmonton

Jobs (Edmonton): Artstrek 2023 Instructors – Theatre Alberta

THEATRE ALBERTA’S ARTSTREK 2023 PROGRAM IS SEEKING INSTRUCTOR APPLICATIONS APPLICATION DEADLINE: OCTOBER 20, 2022 Artstrek – Theatre Alberta’s summer school/camp for teens – is seeking dedicated, passionate instructors for its

Skip to content