Skip to content
The Party – Citadel Theatre
Photo Credits

2020-2021 Fiscal Year Donors and Supporters

The programs and services provided by Theatre Alberta would not be possible without government, foundation, corporate and private support, and especially the generous donations made by our members and friends.

Government Partners

Alberta Foundation for the Arts             Calgary Arts Development      

Artstrek and Emerge Donor


2020 Gift-a-Play Donors

Becca Barrington
Tracy Carroll
Derrique & Dave DeGagné
Michele Fleiger
Hanna Fridhed
Audrey Gámez
Stephanie Leaf
Val Lieske
Ryland Lukiwski
Louise Mallory
Keri Mitchell
Nathalie Nadeau
Morgan Norwich
Sue Quon
Kelly Reay
Julie Sinclair
Jake Tkaczyk
Alison Whitley
Elizabeth & Trent Wilkie

Donors and Supporters from Previous Years

Divider Image of Theatre Alberta Logo People Icons In Yellow, Green, and Dark Blue
Skip to content