Skip to content
The Party – Citadel Theatre
Photo Credits

2019-2020 Fiscal Year Donors and Supporters

The programs and services provided by Theatre Alberta would not be possible without government, foundation, corporate and private support, and especially the generous donations made by our members and friends.

Government Partners

Alberta Foundation for the Arts             Calgary Arts Development      

Artstrek 2019

Red Deer College                

Emerge 2019

All In Alberta

     Calgary Foundation  

Workshops By Request: Rocky Mountain Series

2019 Raffle Donors


Artstrek 2019 Community Sponsors

Alberta High School Drama Festival Association
Athabasca Rotary Club
Bashaw Recreation Board
Big Picture Theatre
Bonnyville CentralizedHigh School
Churchmice Players
Karen Cork
Darcy Mulroy
Edmonton Public School Board
Frog Lake Energy Resources Corp.
Graymont Western Canada
Okotoks Arts Council
Olds District Arts Society
Pine Tree Players
Pumpjack Players
River Valey Players
Rosebud School of the Arts
StoryBook Theatre
Horizon Stage
Horizon Stagelighters Society
Lac Cardinal Performing Arts
New Bridgen Drama Club
Luc Tellier
Theatre 75
L’Uni Théâtre
Western Canada Theatre
Windmill Theatre Players

2019 Artstrek Scholarship Campaign Donors

Raegan Aleman
Rona Altrows
Sean & Meredith Anderson
Cheryl & Frazer Andrews
Rebecca Barrington
Andrea Brickwood
Geoffrey Brown
Adam Burgess
Calgary Animated Objects Society
Ellen Chorley
Elizabeth Cook
Karen Dingwall
Deborah Ferguson
Kristen Finlay
Michele Fleiger
Hanna Fridhed
Caitlin Gallichan-Lowe
Barbara Galm
Valmai Goggin
Christine Gold
Joan & Alex Hawkins
Alana Hawley Purvis
Heartland Arts Troupe
Stephen Heatley
Dave Horak
Julie Ishida
Kelsey Jacobson
Roy Johnson
Lynnette Kaminski
Sheila Kelly
Janet Kerr
Simon Mallett
Louise Mallory
Marketa Land & Cattle Co.
Jeremy Mason
Melissa Mayville
Gary Meiklejohn
Robert E. Miller
Duane Mills
Keri & Adam Mitchell
Ted Morrison
Diana Moser
Carol Murray-Gilchrist
Anthea Naylor
Stuart Old
Mieko Ouchi
Kiersten Polard
Kelly Reay
Jenna Rodgers
Kate Ryan
Tanya Ryga
Shauna Short
Alyssa Short
Julie Sinclair
Jane Skocdopole
Vern Slipetz
Kim Stadelmann
Luc Tellier
Jake Tkaczyk
Abagail Vanmerlin
Stephanie Wolfe
Bailey Yarkie

General Donations

Kenneth Abernathy
Peter Adamski
Frazer Andrews
Stephen Cole
Hilary Ford
Eleanor Harper
Julie Ishida
Katherine Koller
Stephanie Leaf
Louise Mallory
Jared Matsunaga-Turnbull
Morgan McKee
Cindy Oxley
Randy Roszell
Craig Scott
Margaret Shone
Scott Shpeley
Krista Stephens
Karen Towsley
Michele Vance Hehir
Walterdale Theatre
Wawanesa Insurance
Gail Whiteford
Alison Whitley

Donors and Supporters from Previous Years

Divider Image of Theatre Alberta Logo People Icons In Yellow, Green, and Dark Blue
Skip to content