Skip to content
The Party – Citadel Theatre
Photo Credits

2015-2016 Fiscal Year Donors and Supporters

The programs and services provided by Theatre Alberta would not be possible without government, foundation, corporate and private support, and especially the generous donations made by our members and friends.

Government Partners

Alberta Foundation for the Arts             Calgary Arts Development      

Artstrek Program Partner

Cenovus Energy - Community Investment

Artstrek Milk for Students Sponsors

Artstrek 'Juicy-Juice' Sponsor


Theatre Alberta received a generous anonymous donation, through the Edmonton Community Foundation (ECF), to support Artstrek: A Summer School for Teens. We would like to acknowledge the important role ECF plays to facilitate connecting donors with non-profit organizations and charities.


General Donations

Thomas Peacocke
Alyson Dicey
Diego Arciniega
Beverly Brilz
Rosemary Klassen Lewetz
Anna Marie Lea
William Cramer
Jan Taylor
Robert Price
Lawrence Bolokoski
Anita Cumbleton
Element Theatre Company
Diana Moser
Brendan Andrews
Anthea Naylor
Louise C. Mallory
Michael Kennard
Ian Bamford
Theo Thirsk
Sally Hunt
Jeremy Mason
Maureen Ference
Denise Lines
Ashley Slater
Helen Turner
Doug Mertz
Stefano Muneroni
Hilary Forde
Mariah Fournier
Jane Skocdopole
Danielle Gurr
Talea Medynski
Darienne Johnson
Amanda Storwick
Alyssa Bilodeau
Sydney Costa
Twilla Coates
Wendy Punter
Jackie Northey
Hayley Moorhouse
Blaine Newton
Gina Puntil
MoMo Mixed Ability Dance Theatre
Rachel Kent
Kevin Rothery
Ian Bamford
Peter Mueller
Sean Anderson
Michelle Brandenburg
Wendy Green
Bashaw Theatre
Maggie MacKenzie
Rebecca Collins
Anonymous (multiple
donations by wonderful
patrons who prefer to
withhold their names)
and Theatre Alberta
Library Patrons from
the office donation jar!

The following people donated pledges to the Theatre Alberta Guys and Dolls for Northern Light Theatre’s Battle for the Limelight fundraising competition:

Ben Cates, Miki Talbot, Sara & Kory Read, Bill & Sherry Talbot, Ashley Barrington, Shelley MacInnes, Savannah Essington, Meridel Hamaluik, Alice & Ed Rogoza, Blaine & Sabrina Kelm, Lou Beagan, Pauline Beagan, Matt Grue, Tara Beagan, Adam Mitchell, and Ron Ekberg

Donors and Supporters from Previous Years

Divider Image of Theatre Alberta Logo People Icons In Yellow, Green, and Dark Blue
Skip to content