Skip to content
The Party – Citadel Theatre
Photo Credits

2013-2014 Fiscal Year Donors and Supporters

The programs and services provided by Theatre Alberta would not be possible without government, foundation, corporate and private support, and especially the generous donations made by our members and friends.

Government Partners

Alberta Foundation for the Arts             Calgary Arts Development      

Theatre Alberta received support in 2013/2014 from the Government of Alberta through the
Community Spirit Program.

Artstrek Program Partner

Cenovus Energy - Community Investment

Workshops by Request Program Partner


PlayWorks Ink 2013 Workshop Sponsors

Theatre of the New Heartbanff-centre-logo

PlayWorks Ink 2013 Bursary Sponsors

Environmental_ReFuelling-logo Shell Theatre

Artstrek Milk for Students Sponsors

General Donations

Jule & Tony Ishida
Richard Flikkema
Jane Heather Kevin McKendrick
Mary Lou Armstrong
WP Puppet Theatre (Wendy Passmore)
Kristen Finlay
Cherie Ratte & Ken Pigott
Geri Dittrich
Cindy & Alistair Brooks
Russell & Heather Thomas
Alison Whitley
Kenneth Abernathy
Anna Davidson
Kristjanna Grimmelt
Dr. Beverly Brilz
Theo Thirsk
Michelle Brandenburg
Janet & Stephen Lam 
The Biletski Family 
Ian Bamford 
Brian Job 
Jeremy Mason
Suzanne Bachner
Kendra Henry
Vivian Mayne
Jan Taylor (In memory of Keith Ewasiuk)
Robyn and Kevin Mott (In Memory of Keith Ewasiuk)
Stew & Elaine Aziz (In fond and loving memory of Keith Ewasiuk and his exuberant spirit!)
Erin Sekulich (In Memory of Mr. E/Raise Your Voice)
The City of Edmonton Archives (donation of books to Theatre Alberta’s Library)
Amy DeFelice (donation of books to Theatre Alberta’s Library)
Chris Allen (donation of books to Theatre Alberta’s Library)
Jan Streader (donation of books to Theatre Alberta’s Library)  

To date, Theatre Alberta has received $165.97 in donations from Husky Community Rebate Program!  

2013 Gift-A-Play Donations

Jeremy Mason
Mary Jane Kreisel
Josina Davis
Morris McClelland
Sue Quon
Tanya Ryga
Phyllis Heltay
Deborah Lynn Ferguson
Brenda Sutherland
Joan MacInnes
Kevin T Mott
Julie Sinclair
Zenovia Adams
Louise Mallory
Amy DeFelice
Karen King
Erika Norrie
Barbara Mah
Michele Fleiger
Elizabeth Wilkie
Mari Sasano
Kim McCaw

"Arts Champtions" Fundraiser at the 2013 Edmonton Fringe Festival


Lorna Thomas
Michele Fleiger
Elizabeth and Trent Wilke
Sherry and Don Waddle
Jeremy Mason
Alex and Joan Hawkins
Subroto Pal
Laurie Blakeman
Deron Bilous
Marie Gynane-Willis
Keri and Adam Mitchell
Lynda and Al Adams
Claude Giroux
Rachel Notley
Kristen Finlay
Alan Roberts
Aaron Talbot
Karen King
Conni Massing
Mieko Ouchi
Brad Lafortune
Geraldine Carr

Donors and Supporters from Previous Years

Divider Image of Theatre Alberta Logo People Icons In Yellow, Green, and Dark Blue
Skip to content