Skip to content
The Party – Citadel Theatre
Photo Credits

2024-2025 Fiscal Year Donors and Supporters

The programs and services provided by Theatre Alberta would not be possible without government, foundation, corporate and private support, and especially the generous donations made by our members and friends.

Government Partners

           Calgary Arts Development      


Artstrek and RBC Emerge Donor

RBC Royal Bank of Canada – Logos Download


Artstrek Script Sponsor

Artstrek Donors and Supporters

The Theatre Alberta Board Members
Kim Tanner
Alan Chu
Marie Gynane Willis
Jake Tkaczyk
Cynthia Edwards
Elizabeth Wilkie
JP and Sharon Busby
Joyanne Rudiak
Sally Hunt
Talia Morrissey
Simone Medina Polo
Angela Mills
Sarah Ranson
Danica Wong
Leslie Daigneault
Kristen McGregor
Lindsey Funk
Talia Schreiber
Carrie McCoy
Nicole Bodnaresk
Erin Hart-Sande
Chantal Yardley
Chris Mayhew
Nancy Steely
Karen Moore
Kate Kosinski
Louise Mallory
John Anderson
Lynda Bakaas
Cassie Duval
Mirella Gibeau
Simon Lacey
Lynn Valle
Jenna Rodgers
Kelly Reay
Concrete Theatre Society
Janet Kerr
Melissa Mayville
Kelsey Jacobson
Joan & Alex Hawkins
Karen Brown Fournell

Paula Humby
Stephanie Earle
Dawn Coulter
Natercia Napoleao
Julia van Dam
Sally Hunt
Joyanne Rudiak
Alexa McGinn

Andrea & Louis Soucy
Sandy Kohler
Maggie McCaw
Nadia Andrews
Kerrie Holmes
Margot Crane
Cori Evans
Dori Cohen
Dare Maurik
Elaine Spenser
Bonny Piska
Arlene Eaton-Erickson
Tina Perkins
Kelsey Jacobson

Michele Fleiger
Ray Brickwood
Stephen Heatley
Alyson Connolly
Shauna Short
Vivian Binnema
Laura Piva-Babcock
Nichola K. Loach
Keri Mitchell
Brance Shaw
Rowly Johnson
Duane Mills
Tanya Ryga
Monica Roberts
E. Ross Bradley
Kristen Finlay
JKJ Project Management LTD.
As well as many anonymous donors.

Special thanks to Shaw Birdies for Kids presented by AltaLink for their matching contributions as well!


Artstrek Community Sponsors


Chinook Singers & Players      Pumpjack Players       Luc Tellier      Karen Cork    Peace Players

Alberta High School Drama Festival Association         Medicine Hat High School        Forum Community Relations

Donors and Supporters from Previous Years

Divider Image of Theatre Alberta Logo People Icons In Yellow, Green, and Dark Blue
Skip to content