Event (Online): Alliance of Asian Canadians in the Performing Arts Community Conversations

The Virgin Trial – Alberta Theatre Projects
Photo Credits

Event (Online): Alliance of Asian Canadians in the Performing Arts Community Conversations

The Alliance of Asian Canadians in the Performing Arts (AACPA) aims to connect artists from across the country, share knowledge and resources, and create more visibility of Asian Canadians within the arts sector.

AACPA’s first action is to provide a safe space for fellow Asian Canadian artists to gather. Boca del Lupo, with support and solidarity from PACT, will be hosting 2-hour virtual sessions where we invite you to meet and find your community, hear from other artists and talk about your experience during this particular time. This is a creative space to celebrate, share, and begin building our community.

Join Sherry Yoon and guests at one of the following sessions:

Wednesday, June 30th at 10 am PDT/ 1 pm ET
or
Wednesday, July 7th at 3 pm PDT/ 6 pm ET

There is limited capacity for each session – sign up as soon as possible!

More dates to be added as needed.

Please sign up via Eventbrite here.

Theatre Alberta does not necessarily endorse the organizations and/or individuals submitting Classified listings on our site. It is the responsibility of each patron using the Theatre Alberta Classifieds to research the integrity of the organizations who submit listings to which they are applying/responding and to verify specific information, especially pertaining to the job/audition listings and youth listings.