Workshop (Online): Kids Camp & Voice Over Classes – VoiceSpot

VoiceSpot Presents…
Kids Voice Over Camp

We are very excited for our Kids Voice Over Camp starting next Monday!! 4 x 2 hour online sessions on Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday and Thursday with Dan Willmott.

This is an introductory class to prepare kids for professional voice over work. Topics covered include performance and mic techniques, being your own natural self in an unnatural environment, studio etiquette and more!

Parents and Guardians also will have the opportunity to discuss the industry, basic home studio setup and how to get a demo.

The class is designed for kids 8 years and older, but if you have a mature younger child, get in touch with us to discuss whether the class would be suitable for them!

Kids Voice Over Camp
with Dan Willmott
Monday through Thursday, March 29th to April 1st
Start Time: 4pm Mountain (6pm Eastern)

This Friday!!

Join us to practise your audiobook narration skills and get some invaluable feedback and guidance from multi-award winning audiobook narrator, Dawn Harvey.

One Friday a month, Dawn is giving you a chance to try out a couple of narration pieces. Maybe something that challenges you, or a new genre? Maybe you’re still new to narration and looking to get as much practice and feedback as you can?

Our next Audiobook Performance Workout is this Friday March 26th. Make sure to register as soon as possible to avoid disappointment. 🙂

Audiobook Performance Workout
with Dawn Harvey
Friday, March 26th
Start Time: 5pm Mountain (7pm Eastern)

For other online classes, including all levels of Voice Over training, plus in-depth Audiobooks and general Voice Gyms, see our full Class Schedule.