fbpx
Skip to content

Workshop (Online): Voice Over Classes – VoiceSpot

The Virgin Trial – Alberta Theatre Projects
Photo Credits

Workshop (Online): Voice Over Classes – VoiceSpot

VoiceSpot logo

VoiceSpot Presents…
Online Voice Over Classes for 2021!
www.voicespotwcs.com

We have announced our online classes for the first half of 2021! Open to everyone, wherever you are, as long as you can make the time work for you.

Make sure you sign up soon to take advantage of our special discounted Early Bird rates!

If you’re just starting out in voice over, why not start with our Level 1 class for a great introduction to the industry?

Level 1 – The Voice Over Adventure with Scott Roberts
Saturdays and Sundays, January 9th to 24th
Start Time: 2pm Eastern, 12pm Mountain
https://www.voicespotwcs.com/voicespot/event

Brush up on your voice over skills and take the next logical step in your voice over career with Level 2, open to those who have taken our Level 1 class OR those who have a performance background.

Level 2 – Performance for Microphone with Doug de Nance
Tuesdays and Thursdays, February 9th to 25th
Start Time: 8pm Eastern, 6pm Mountain
https://www.voicespotwcs.com/voicespot/event

For other classes, including further Level 1s and 2s, Levels 3 and 4, Audiobooks and Voice Gyms, see our full Class Schedule (https://www.voicespotwcs.com).

Theatre Alberta does not necessarily endorse the organizations and/or individuals submitting Classified listings on our site. It is the responsibility of each patron using the Theatre Alberta Classifieds to research the integrity of the organizations who submit listings to which they are applying/responding and to verify specific information, especially pertaining to the job/audition listings and youth listings.

Skip to content