Skip to content

Day: December 12, 2017

Brave Girl – Lunchbox Theatre
Photo Credits

Call for Submissions (Alberta): The 2018 Gwen Pharis Ringwood Award for Drama

  The Gwen Pharis Ringwood Award is given to a play written by an Alberta author published or produced in 2017. Submitted plays can be one act or full-length. Unpublished plays must have had a run of three consecutive performances. Past winners have included Vern Theissen, Beth Graham, Cheryl Foggo,

News (National): Nominations Open for Stage West Emerging Artist Award

  Equity is excited to announce the return of the Stage West Emerging Artist Award. Stage West has generously committed a $2,500 award to an Equity member who will be selected by the Equity Honours Committee. In order to qualify for nomination, the nominee must: Be a full Equity member

Skip to content