Announcement (Alberta): Artstrek 2017 Instructors! – Theatre Alberta

Brave Girl – Lunchbox Theatre
Photo Credits

Announcement (Alberta): Artstrek 2017 Instructors! – Theatre Alberta

Artstrek 2016 Staff

Artstrek 2016 Instructors, Supers, and Staff

Artstrek 2017 Instructor Team Announced!

Artstrek Director Marie Gynane-Willis has assembed a talented team of instructors to create a challenging curriculum based upon our 2017 play-of-study,VIMY by award-winning Albertan playwright Vern Thiessen.

We are very proud to welcome the following theatre educators and artists to #Artstrek2017 for our 21st summer at Red Deer College: Mhairi Berg, Meg Braem, Chris Bullough, Caitlin Gallichan-Lowe, Braden Griffiths, Byron Martin, Jessica Nottell, Michael Peng, Mark Vetsch, and Julia Wasilewski. We also welcome back Karen Johnson-Diamond, Administrative Director, and Glenda Stirling, Curriculum Director.