fbpx
Skip to content

What’s On (Edmonton): Morton the Magician in “TA-DA”! (Edmonton Fringe) – Casavant Productions

Brave Girl – Lunchbox Theatre
Photo Credits

What’s On (Edmonton): Morton the Magician in “TA-DA”! (Edmonton Fringe) – Casavant Productions

TA-DA! by Casavant Productions

Casavant Productions present “TA-DA!” with Braydon Dowler-Coltman & Jordan Sabo

Morton is a young boy who has always dreamed of being a magician. With the school talent show fast approaching, Morton needs to gain confidence in order to share his magic with an audience for the first time. A charming blend of mask, magic and theatre for all ages!

Produced by: Casavant Productions
Created & Co-written by: Sheldon Casavant
Directed & Co-written by: Tracy Carroll
Starring: Braydon Dowler-Coltman & Jordan Sabo

SHOW TIMES:

  • Friday, Aug 12 – 12:30pm / 6:45pm
  • Saturday, Aug 13 – 3:30pm
  • Sunday, Aug 14 – 12:15pm / 6:00pm
  • Monday, Aug 15 – 2:15pm
  • Tuesday, Aug 16 – 3:15pm
  • Wednesday, Aug 17 – 11:15am / 3:45pm
  • Thursday, Aug 18 – 5:00pm
  • Friday, Aug 19 – 2:00pm
  • Saturday, Aug 20 – 11:00am / 3:15pm
  • Sunday, Aug 21 – 6:00pm

VENUE: Strathcona Library, 8331-104 Street, Edmonton

TICKETS: tickets.fringetheatre.ca

WEBSITE: www.mortonthemagician.com

Skip to content