Audition (Calgary): Centre Stage Theatre Santa

The Virgin Trial – Alberta Theatre Projects
Photo Credits

Audition (Calgary): Centre Stage Theatre Santa

Looking for Santa

Centre Stage Theatre is seeking submissions for an actor who can play Santa in our Stage West For Kids Production of “Twas the Night Before Christmas.

This is a paying gig. Performances will take place at Stage West – 727 – 42 Avenue S.E. 

Rehearsal and performance dates as follows:

Rehearsals:
Nov 4: 1-5pm
Nov 6: 10-6pm
Nov 7: 10-4pm
Nov 8: 10-330pm
Nov 9: 10-6pm
Nov 10: 10-6pm
Nov 11: Tech TBA – please keep daytime open

Performances:
Sat Nov 12 – 12:30pm curtain 
Sat Nov 19 – 12:30pm curtain
Sat Nov 26 AM – 10:30am curtain 
Sat Nov 26 PM – 2:30pm curtain 
Sat Dec 3 – 12:30pm curtain 
Sat Dec 10 – 12:30pm curtain 
Mon Dec 12 – 7:30pm curtain 
Sat Dec 17 – 12:30pm curtain 
Mon Dec 19 – 7:30pm curtain 
Wed Dec 21 – 12:30pm curtain 
Thurs Dec 22 – 12:30pm curtain 
Fri Dec 23 – 12:30pm curtain 
Sat Dec 24 12:30 pm curtain

Please send headshot/resume to [email protected]

Theatre Alberta does not necessarily endorse the organizations and/or individuals submitting Classified listings on our site. It is the responsibility of each patron using the Theatre Alberta Classifieds to research the integrity of the organizations who submit listings to which they are applying/responding and to verify specific information, especially pertaining to the job/audition listings and youth listings.